Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! This past weekend I spent some time perusing the internet and I have some fantastic finds I must share with you all.  The first caters to my new found love of my morning coffee while the other encourages my Etsy indulgences.

First, I must show you my coffee finds.  Check out these lovely items from the always wonderful World Market.

Paisly Porcelain Cup-set of 2 via World Market Charlotte coffee mugs-set of 2 via World Market

Now I must talk about my newest love.  I was looking through Etsy for a great travel bag and came across this fantastic store, Arrows Design.  I am in LOVE with all of its products.  I might just have to save up and splurge on something for myself.  It’s all just too lovely.  Take a look at some of its products below.  You can click on the pictures to go directly to a product’s listing.

Arrows Design clutch zipped bag Striped zipper bag by Arrows Design via Etsy Arrows Design tribal tote via Etsy Neutral tote by Arrows Design via Etsy Black tote with strap by Arrows Design via Etsy Zipper clutch by Arrows Design

