Tags

, ,

If you have ever been to Something Winnderful’s about page, you will know that the purpose of this blog has been very vague and undecided.  If you look to the right at the categories list, you will notice that this blog covers pretty much everything every other blog covers.  I do the whole craft, food and style shenanigans that every other blogger does with honestly not near as much skill.  Today I am happy to announce I have finally discovered what I have to contribute to the blogging world.  Drum roll, please.

Twenty-something survival skills.

Okay, so that may not have been as eye opening or dramatic as I would have liked, but I’m pretty pumped about it.  What exactly does twenty-something survival skills mean?  It means I’m fresh out of college with no rich husband, career or money and now I have to figure out how to be a successful adult.

Do you ever wonder:

What can I eat with only 50 bucks a month for groceries?

How do I make my crappy apartment look pretty and organized with no money?  

How do I get the job I really want?

You know who’s gonna tell you the answer to those questions?

This girl.

Something Winnderful blog

I’ll be honest.  I don’t know the answers to those questions.  But I know how you feel (and I’m pretty skilled with Pinterest) so I’m going to find out the answers to those questions and share them with you all.

It’s not going to be easy, and a lot of times it’s probably not going to be pretty, but I’m going to figure this whole “successful adult” thing out.

