Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve finally found it.  THE best budgeting printable on the internet.  God bless Oh My Handmade Goodness and their post about tracking your finances.  The post is geared more towards small business and crafters, but I their tracking tool works for any person.

I’ve been posting about my budgeting failures and my quest to get my life together this month.  The printable I made was very helpful, but keeping up with it was a bit difficult. It was hard to remember everything I had purchased each time I went to update the sheet.   That’s what I love about this printable.  It folds up easily into an envelope and can be left in my car.  I can fill it with receipts and then have everything I need when I go to update it.  Everything I need to keep it updated will be all in one place and I can see what money I have spent and still have available.

Expense tracker by Oh My Handmade Goodness

How perfect is this?!

Finance tracker by Oh My Handmade GoodnessThere aren’t enough words to describe my excitement over this thing.  I know, it’s kind of sad to be so excited about a printable, but I needed to find something that works!  I’m so glad I came across Oh My Handmade Goodness.

What are your methods for sticking to your budget?

