Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s time for Stylin’ Sunday!  I’m so glad to have started this series.  It’s great to have inspiration to help create outfits that are functional and affordable.  This Stylin’ Sunday features every girl’s favorite thing, shoes.  I love shoes, but I also love having only enough to go with what I have.  If I don’t wear the shoes, I don’t want them.  Today you will see four pairs of shoes styled casual, then business casual.  Like I said last week, all items featured in Stylin’ Sunday are no higher than fifty dollars.

Stylin' Sundays on Something Winnderful

Pair 1 // Pair 2  // Pair 3 // Pair 4
Stylin' Sundays on Something Winnderful

Scarf // Sweater // Pants // Shoes // Earrings // Blazer // Pants
Stylin' Sundays on Something Winnderful

Scarf // Shirt // Jeans // Shoes // Earrings // Scarf // Blouse // SkirtStylin' Sundays on Something Winnderful

Scarf // Shirt // Pants // Shoes // Earrings // Scarf // Sweater // Pants
Stylin' Sundays on Something WinnderfulShirt // Pants // Shoes // Earrings // Scarf // Cardigan // Pants

There you have it!  What outfit is your favorite from this week’s Stylin’ Sunday?