Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Praise Jesus this week is over!  It began with taking care of a sick boyfriend and is ending with the boyfriend taking care of a sick me.  I don’t want to be over dramatic, but I think I’m dying.  But hey, at least it’s Friday! Here are some of my favorite things from this week!

GroopDealz.  It’s almost obsessive.  It’s a fantastic site offering items at a discount for a small window of time, typically just a few days.  I have yet to order anything from the site, but everyone I know who’s ordered from them have been really pleased.  I’m afraid to make that first purchase because I don’t think I’d be able to stop.  Below you can see how they list the items.  If you move your mouse over the item it will show you the listed price, regular price and percentage difference.  The ring is for $9.99 at 60 percent off and the wallet is $14.99 with 50 percent off.

A fantastic site offering great products at discounted prices for a small window of time. Ring from GroopDealz Smartphone wallet via GroopDealzThis post from The Happsters.  They are all about making people happy.  “Like hipsters but happier,” as they describe themselves.  Their blog deals with everything that could make you happy.  Below is an infogram they posted with five ways to be happy.  As a postgrad, sometimes it’s hard to be happy.  I’m glad I’ve discovered such a lovely group.

5 Happiness tips from the happsters

This post by Northern Belle Diaries.  She recently dealt with a cyber bully on her blog and came out more than a winner.  Having dealt with cyber bullying in college, she knew exactly how to take control of the situation.   Even if you are not a blogger, this is a great post to read.  It not only teaches you how to handle a cyber bully, but inspires you to stand up for yourself.

There you have it! What are your favorite things from this week?

