Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Stylin’ Sunday!  Today’s post is coming out a little bit late in the day, but I promise it is with good reason.  You’ll have to check back tomorrow to see what wonderfulness has caused a delay.

For this Stylin’ Sunday I decided to take a different approach to today’s outfits as opposed to the past few weeks.  Typically I present a few items, then show them styled for a casual setting then the work setting.  Today I decided to show some loves to sweaters and their great versatility.  I have have so much love in my heart for sweaters.  Besides the fact they are super comfortable, they are always perfect for casual wear and business wear.

As always, every item used on Stylin’ Sunday is under $50, I recommend following the link to any item you like because several I chose this week are on sale from fantastic brands.

Sweater look by Something Winnderful

Sweater One // Sweater Two // Sweater ThreeSweater look created by Something Winnderful

Sweater // Pants // Watch // Shoes // Bag // EarringsSweater look created by Something Winnderful

Bag // Boots // Scarf // Sweater // Pants // Bracelet // SunglassesSweater look by Something WinnderfulScarf // Sweater // Pants // Earrings // Bag // Shoes

Be sure to follow Something Winnderful on Twitter!  I want to see what awesome sweaters y’all are stylin’!  You can tweet @sowinnderful or use #somethingwinnderful and #stylinsunday to share your outfits.  I’ll be sharing my favorites on the Something Winnderful Facebook page as well as next Stylin’ Sunday!

