Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If you are an avid blog reader, you have probably heard Google Reader will cease to exist on June 1st.  If you are like me and use Google Reader, you probably were pretty disappointed and unsure of what to do next.  Well, this weekend I took the time to move from Google Reader over to Blovin, and I must say I wish I had done it sooner.

It really is so much easier.  I love how easy it is to find new blogs to read and organize the ones you already follow.  Signing up is also easy, you can use your Facebook account or your email address.  If you want to follow Something Winnderful via Bloglovin click the button on the side of the page.  I have a handy dandy picture below to help you find said button.

Bloglovin buttonIf you don’t use Bloglovin, you can click the RSS feed button above the Bloglovin button and find your reader from the list.  If none of those option appeal to you, you can keep up with Something Winnderful via good ole’ classic email.  Just enter your email in the “Follow Blog Via Email” option on the side of the page and a new post will be sent to you every time one posts.

While we’re at it, Something Winnderful is also all up in the social media world.  You can click on the all pretty yellow social media icons on the right side of the page and check out my pages.  Feel free to follow me on any of the sites I’ve got buttons for, like Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and Instagram. I love to interact with my readers and those sites are the best way to do so!

