I love how many views this blog is getting, but it makes me so sad that this blog isn’t active anymore!  Follow me on over to the new Something Winnderful!  It’s pretty and is routinely updated!  It has all the posts from here and more!!

So much has been happening you’ve been missing if you’re still only reading this blog.  I have more food recipes!  I’ve dealt with harassment and stalking! I’ve moved to get away from said harassing and stalking! Did I mention more food recipes?!

 Here’s some posts you’ve been missing.  

Healthy Egg Salad Recipes

Monday Motivation + Workout of the Day

Ch-ch-che-check it out

Pieces of Happy

Shrimp Tacos

4th of July Vacation: Beaufort

4th of July Vacation: Wisconsin

Roasted Squash and Zucchini with Parmesan

Pieces of Happy #2

Pieces of Happy #3

Easy Breakfast Fruit Bake

Pieces of Happy #4

Apartment Tour: The Bedroom

